My Move

I am sure that this is something that not one of you would care about but I felt the need to write about it anyway.  It is something that I have never done before and am not really sure why I decided to do it now.  Before the big reveal of what I’ve done I would like to remind anyone who might read this that in the current time Sarnel Binora only has about one million skill points and still prefers to ride a Rifter; she has yet to learn everything require for T2 guns and has only been in this world for a little more than 3 weeks.  That being said it is time for the reveal… I have moved to Low sec space.  Yup, that right, there’s a newb flying around in a 0.4 system and kicking butt.  Granted, I am still doing missions but the payout is higher and I don’t have any trouble with level one missions but as soon as I get medium projectile turrets trained and hopefully I will be focus enough to get the T2 versions, I’m going to step up to level two missions.  Yeah yeah yeah, I know what you’re thinking; level two missions, big deal! (Layered with sarcasm)  But this is a big deal for me, and that is what this blog is about; a chronicle of me.  Well that s the big new for today; the move to Low sec.  I’ll let you all know how it goes.  Until then, I’ll see ya’round Cowboy.

This entry was posted in EVE. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

