Ship fitting

Since my tussle with the thief; I’ve been mulling over different fittings for my Rifter. I’m thinking I might go back to auto-cannons. They use less of my power grid and do a little more DPS. However the obvious drawback is the range. It’s about half of my artillery. I’ve purchased a better shield booster, better damage control… Better everything, which includes ship modifications. My efforts here are to make the ship cap stable with less. I don’t have the wallet size to be able to afford the best yet but someday I will be able to afford it and fit it because those are two totally different animals. But I have strayed off of my orginal thought path.

As I’m at work and writing this from my phone I don’t have my fitting details but I’m hoping that I’ll be able to add a rocket launcher to my previous fit, which of course would increase my DPS. We’ll have to wait and see though.

Peace… Not really

This entry was posted in EVE and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

