This is Pretty Sad

I have participated in 3 Blog Banters at this point in time.  Not a very extensive list by any stretch, considering we are now on #25.  But anyway, I just realized that I have ended all of the titles of my Banters with questions marks.  It’s so sad.

I’ve also noticed that I tend to end my normal posts with “…”; I need to be more aware of the habits I’m getting into so that I can get right back out of them.

This entry was posted in EVE, Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is Pretty Sad

  1. evehermit says:

    Your definition of sad needs a bit of work… ?

    😉

Leave a Reply

