Battleship AWAY!!!

This morning at about 3:00 EvE time my skill queue finished that would put me into a battleship! A Maelstrom to be exact.  All of my Gunnery Skills are at or are nearing V as I write this post and my Shield skills are at IV or better.  My next endeavor is to strengthen my Drone skills as I will be taking on sleepers in my new Wormhole of a home.  I’ll be looking for the greatest amount of longevity possible without sacrificing firepower.

It is going to be an up-hill battle all the way but I’m sure that it will be fun non-the-less.  I’ll be very interested to see how my fit for my new Maelstrom turns out.  I’ll be sure to post it here; if I can remember to do so.

This entry was posted in EVE and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Battleship AWAY!!!

  1. Daronyu says:

    Ah yes, sleepers. I am good friends with sleepers.

    Shield tanked Mael ftw!
    Excellent Incursion runner might I add 😉

Leave a Reply

